What We Do

Colorado’s Northwest Region Healthcare Coalition's (NWRHCC) mission is to coordinate and conduct healthcare emergency preparedness activities throughout the following Northwest Colorado counties: Mesa, Garfield, Pitkin, Eagle, Summit, Grand, Jackson, Routt, Moffat, and Rio Blanco.

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 6.20.00 PM.png

Who We Are

The NWRHCC is comprised of key partners from across the Northwest Region that support the purpose of the coalition. Our members include hospitals, emergency medical services (EMS), emergency management, public health, behavioral health, and ancillary healthcare providers.